Dear everyone all over the earth, dear peace suporter, peace people, I have been working for the last 13 years with Palestinians and israelis, on conflict resolution and groups in conflict as facilitator and trainer, what i think is that we have to continue working with both sides to find a common ideas to build the trust and to destroy the bad images between them, the political and cultural and even religion images, one of the things that we doing with them is to bring them sit in 4 eyes together talking about everything specaily the daily life that both are suffering from, with professional facilitators that helps them to bring out more and more and to be more open for the 4 eyes dialogue. I am honestly looking for more than inviting only palestinians and israelis to such workshops, i am looking to bring more people from the middle east to sit together, conflict is not only between palestinians and israelis, is not only between arabs and jews or israel, its also between us as muslims and arabs in the middle east, why dont we all think together to start dealling with these issues in all eyes , we dont have to hide that not all arabs likes palestinians for example , we have to aknowledge dear everyone that conflict exist everywhere in every person and every home, lest think and find suport to invite small group from the middle east to sit somewhere together to free their emotions and to talk freely about what they think engeneral about everyone including the israelis. We as my organization every year go to germany with a 30 palestinians and 30 israelis doing a proffessional workshop deal with lots of main issues between us and them , and we also talk about some arabs topics, we also go to cyprus and turkey with 2 different groups, and also we have here in palestine or israel every year 4 groups working together for the whole year about how to deal with conflict, how to solve issues, how to live in this small peice of land, how to share, and also we teach them confli