The 9/11 Peace Intention Experiment
September 11-18, 2011 1 pm US Eastern Daylight Savings Time
On September 11, 2011 and for eight days thereafter the Intention Experiment will be hosting a special 9/11 Peace Intention Experiment which will run at the same time (1 pm Eastern DST) each day. Tens of thousands of people from the West and the East will join hands, jointly apologize for the 9/11 tragedy and its aftermath and together participate in an Intention Experiment to lower violence in a targeted area. The results will be monitored by a team of prestigious scientists and we'll report back to you with the results.
You can participate in this historic event by registering, below.

Time of experiment in other time zones:
10 AM September 11 US Pacific DST Time
11 AM Mountain DST
12 Noon Central DST
6 PM UK summer time
7 PM Rest of Western Europe
8 PM Kuwait
For additional time zones, please consult: http://www.timezoneconverter.com/cgi-bin/tzc.tzc

If you'd like to join us, please register here.
http://www.intentionexperiment911.com/Welcome.aspx
This is presented by Lynne McTaggart

Dear LightGrid Family, I know there is much going on in our lives individually/collectively, and I'm putting this out for us to join our energies, intentions and love & forgiveness for the 10th Aniversary of 9/11 that changed the world as we knew it.
Thank you & Bless you ALL :-D
Sunspiritsmiles

Views: 18

Comment

You need to be a member of iPeace.us to add comments!

Join iPeace.us

Latest Activity

Sandra Gutierrez Alvez updated their profile
Oct 1, 2022
DallasBoardley updated their profile
Feb 8, 2022
RADIOAPOLLON1242 AIGOKEROS PANOS updated their profile
Feb 2, 2022
Shefqet Avdush Emini updated their profile
Jul 2, 2021
Ralph Corbin updated their profile
Jun 25, 2021
Marques De Valia updated their profile
Mar 24, 2021
SSEAYP - South-East Asian Youth liked David Califa's discussion Flash Banners Here
Feb 29, 2020
SSEAYP - South-East Asian Youth updated their profile
Feb 29, 2020

© 2023   Created by David Califa. Managed by Eyal Raviv.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service