Our Children and Their Education ~ Let's Build a Bridge

http://www.harmonicutopia.com
http://www.innerbalancehypnotherapy.com

Music by Suzka
http://www.suzkamusic.com

Section on teachers inspired by "Beautiful People" blog written by Lisa Gale: http://soulrecreation.com/2010/08/30/...

We have been Approval Addicts, not following our inner promtings because we've been afraid of what others may think of us. We have blindly followed what we were hypnotised to believe is acceptable. We were rewarded for regurgitation, memorization and social conformity and punished and stigmatized for creativity and thinking outside of the box... We lost our connection to our heart and went into our heads, abandoning our true essence... for the rest of this transcription, come to http://www.harmonicutopia.ning.com

On our show "Children of our World ~ Pt 2" this Wednesday, September 8, 2010 (at 1:00 p.m. MT/3:00 p.m. ET) at http://www.innerbalancehypnotherapy.c... , we will be focusing on listening to the message children and educators are sharing. Come join us for this transformational experience.

Show Time: 12:00pm PT/1:00pm MT/2:00pm CT/3:00pm ET
http://www.timezoneconverter.com/cgi-... click here to convert to your local time
If you can't join us, please check out the archive (same link as above) during a time that best suits your schedule...

May you give unconditionally, make a positive difference and receive the blessings you so richly deserve this week.

(¯`v´¯) Co-Creating a Harmonic Utopia ♥♥
..*.¸.*..
♥.•´.•~♥♥♥~•.♥ Infinite
♥.•~♥♥♥~•.♥ Love & Light
♥•~♥♥♥~•♥ Erica and Dwaine
♥♥♥♥...............(¯`°v°´¯)
♥♥♥...................(_.^._).....(¯`°v°´¯)
♥♥... (¯`°v°´¯) ...................(_.^._)
♥♥♥... (_.^._)... Value Your Vibration! ♥

Views: 57

Comment

You need to be a member of iPeace.us to add comments!

Join iPeace.us

Latest Activity

Philip Watling updated their profile
Friday
yosafat widodo liked yosafat widodo's profile
Oct 3
yosafat widodo liked yosafat widodo's profile
Oct 3
yosafat widodo shared Marty Strickler's photo on Twitter
Jun 18
yosafat widodo liked DJ Razee's photo
Jun 18
LARRY VIGGO liked Kelly-Rene'e's profile
Jun 12
Anne Marie updated their profile
May 11
dresswong updated their profile
Apr 30

© 2019   Created by David Califa. Managed by Eyal Raviv.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service