Anyone 5'7 and between 180

Hi. I just started about two months ago and I am sticking to it. I don't eat fried foods, sweets, no sodas, no bread, walk/jog every evening after work, drink about two liters of water a day if not more, always searching for more information and education on being healthy. I even go to gym 3-4 times a week if not more and do weights with arms, legs. Yet, the scale still says same as two months ago. I was told maybe, muscle was taking that up?

Anyway,. I am right around your weight and goal weight as well. I am 5'5.

Sure, we can do this together. Are u counting calories and watching what u eat and how much KD 6 Shoes Sale Online?I am a student about to graduate this December, currently looking for jobs. One of my problems is that I am an Indian, hence I do not have calorie count for everything I eat, but I can make that up once I submit the recipe.

After pregnancy, I put on about 15 lbs and that's causing an awful damage to my body. My daughter is 1.5 years old, I am unable to run behind her, suffer from back pain due to obesity and am emotionally always down. It's high time I go running. In past I have seen that it indeed makes you feel good by secreting oxytocin harmones.

Let's support each other in losing inches. I am targetting 1 lb loss every week and a 1600 cal diet.

Do you mean you are from India?

Namasthe!