http://www.harmonicutopia.com/Harmoni...

The music was created by Suzka from her album "Wake-Up"... you can find her music on her website: suzkamusic.com
The specific song is called 'Q's Cue'...

Twin Flame Reunion
With Twin Flames, Erica and Dwaine
Via Live Webcast

Due to popular demand, we will assist you with a meditation to call in your Twin Flame Energy!
_______

Wednesday, July 14, 2010
3:00pm EDT
click here to convert to your local time
If you can't join us, please check out the archive during a time that best suits your schedule...

This week's topic...
This week we will be meditating on The Transformational Earth's Energies that have opened us up to a unique opportunity to join with our Twin Flames. Twin Flames are being called together to use their shared hearts to return the world to Love. Does this resonate for you? Are you ready to dedicate your heart, your life and everything you are to Love? Are you ready to bring in the love and passion for your Twin Flame? If you are ready come and join us for this week's live show on Wednesday, July 14, 2010.


Live Webcast: Click Here
Archive of Live Webcast: Click Here

_______

Wednesday, July 14
12:00pm PDT
1:00pm MDT
2:00pm CDT
3:00pm EDT
_______

Sending Love, Light and Blessings,
Twin Flames,
Erica and Dwaine

#3 - Top Favorited (Today)) - Education -- Canada
#5 - Top Rated (Today)) - Education -- Canada
#8 - Top Favorited (This Week)) - Education - Canada
#16 - Most Discussed (Today)) - Education - Canada
#18 - Most Viewed (Today)) - Education - South Africa
#22 - Top Favorited (This Month)) - Education - Canada
#29 - Top Favorited (Today)) - Education
#34 - Top Rated (This Week)) - Education - Canada
#45 - Most Viewed (Today)) - Education - Canada
#59 - Most Discussed (This Week)) - Education - Canada
#73 - Most Viewed (Today)) - Education - Australia
#99 - Most Viewed (This Week)) - Education - South Africa

Views: 118

Comment

You need to be a member of iPeace.us to add comments!

Join iPeace.us

Latest Activity

Philip Watling updated their profile
Friday
yosafat widodo liked yosafat widodo's profile
Oct 3
yosafat widodo liked yosafat widodo's profile
Oct 3
yosafat widodo shared Marty Strickler's photo on Twitter
Jun 18
yosafat widodo liked DJ Razee's photo
Jun 18
LARRY VIGGO liked Kelly-Rene'e's profile
Jun 12
Anne Marie updated their profile
May 11
dresswong updated their profile
Apr 30

© 2019   Created by David Califa. Managed by Eyal Raviv.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service